Led by vocalist/multi-instrumentalist Ian Shelton, the Regional Justice Center have earned their reputation as one of the most exciting bands in modern hardcore through a steady stream of relentlessly intense music, exhaustive touring, and Shelton’s confrontational-yet-thought-provoking lyrics. 

Today, they’ve announced the next installment of their discography, Crime and Punishment, set to drop on March 5 from Closed Casket Activities. The album was produced by Taylor Young at The Pit Recording Studios.

To go along with the announcement of their new album, Regional Justice Center have released two new songs from their forthcoming album, “Absence” and “Inhuman Joy.”  Check them out below:

Are you convinced yet that you need this in your life? Good, because here is the preorder link.

Photo courtesy of Regional Justice Center.

Write A Comment