Australian death-grind trio Resin Tomb, featuring members of Siberian Hell Sounds, Descent, and Snorlax, have just unleashed their self-titled, debut EP via Brilliant Emperor Records.

Leading up to it’s release, Resin tomb drip-fed us the two singles “Bestial” and “Surfacing” via No Clean Singing and Metal injection respectively, with both tracks getting showered with praise form both outlets, and rightly so.

Resin tomb’s self-titled debut EP was released July 31 via Brilliant Emperor records and is available to order here.


Wales based writer with a love for the heavy, weird, and progressive.

Write A Comment