News: Rotten Sound Share New Music Video for ‘Digital Bliss’

Finnish grindcore outfit Rotten Sound return with the official music video for their song “Digital Bliss,” off of their eighth album Apocalypse. Apocalypse was released on March 31 through Season of Mist. The video was directed and edited by Mika Aalto.

Watch the official video of “Digital Bliss” on YouTube:

The band share their thoughts on the video:

“Have you ever got sucked in YouTube cat videos, Instagram stories, or other dopamine creators? Does it feel like this?”

Rotten Sound Live:

19 Apr 23 Innsbruck (AT) Livestage
20 Apr 23 Bologna (IT) Circolo Dev
21 Apr 23 Roma (IT) Traffic Club
22 Apr 23 Erba (IT) Centrale Rock Pub
23 Apr 23 Düdingen (CH) Bad Bonn
25 Apr 23 Dresdem (DE) Chemiefarbrik
26 Apr 23 Hamburg (DE) Hafenklang
29 Apr 23 Hengelo (NL) Bloodshed Fest


Mika Aalto – guitars
Matti Raappana – bass and backing vocals
Sami Latva – drums
Keijo Niinimaa – lead vocals

Rotten Sound

Order Apocalypse here.

Follow Rotten Sound on Facebook.

Photo courtesy of Rotten Sound

Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more