News: Rotten Sound Streaming New Album ‘Apocalypse’

Finnish grindcore kings Rotten Sound dropped their new album, Apocalypse March 31 via Season Of Mist Records. Upping the ante, Rotten Sound are also streaming Apocalypse  for your listening pleasure. Need more mayhem? Check out the videos for “Suburban Bliss” and “Renewables” as well.

Drums and vocals were recorded at Sound Supreme while guitars and bass were recorded at Nordic Audio Labs. Jesse Gander mixed Apocalypse at Rain City Studios. Look for Rotten Sound on tour here.

Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more