News: Sadistic Force Release New Album ‘Midnight Assassin,’ Unveil Video For The Title Track

Austin-based blackened speed metal trio Sadistic Force have released their sophomore record, Midnight Assassin. The album’s work started shortly after the band released their debut album and completed an 11-date UK tour. Founding member James Oliver fully drew inspiration for the album from countless hours of true crime and 80s slasher films. He says:

“Midnight Assassin is a record steeped in blood and terror.”

The band have also released the music video for the title track of the album.

Watch the official video of Midnight Assassin” on YouTube:

Track Listing:

1. The Unseen Force
2. Corpsewood Curse
3. Speeding Black Leather Hell
4. Midnight Assassin
5. Nuremberg Nights
6. The Butcher’s Apron
7. Marked For Death
8. Campaign of Sin
9. Howl of the Horde

Lead vocalist and guitarist James Oliver formed Sadistic Force in 2020. The band have also released two EPs, titled Pain, Sex, and Rapture and Black Moon Sadism.

Sadistic Force

Get the new album Midnight Assassin here.

Follow Sadistic Force on Facebook

Photo courtesy of Sadistic Force

Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more