News: SENNA Releases New Song And Video

Progressive post-hardcore band, SENNA have released a new song, “Jade” with an accompanying new video.

The new song can be found on the band’s debut EP, A Moment of Quiet.

In addition the band has also announced their signing to SharpTone Records.

A Moment of Quiet tracklist:

  1. “Rosehip”
  2. “Lavender”
  3. “Blue Mallow”
  4. “Jade”
  5. “Morocco Mint”
Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more