Detroit grindcore band Shock Narcotic, made up of current and former member of featuring The Dillinger Escape Plan, The Black Dahlia Murder, Battlecross, and Child Bite, are going to be doing a livestream opening for labelmates Scour on Janurary 29! That is this, Friday for those of you who are bad at math or don’t own a calendar like an adult should.

The Live From The Lair livestream will take place this Friday, January 29, at 7:00 p.m. EST / 4:00 p.m. PST with on-demand replays through January 31 at 11:59 p.m. EST / 8:59 p.m. PST.

Tickets are only $9.00! Grab yours today at right here.

On the livestream and playing with Scour, lead singer person Shawn Knight offers the following:

“We’re very excited for this show! I’ve been catching some of the recent livestreams—Bungle, GWAR, Down, Voivod, En Minor etc.—and though it’s not quite the same, having a show to look forward to at a certain time/date and knowing that I’m watching a performance at the same time as other fans all over the world is pretty damn cool and special.”

Sounds like a humdinger!

Photo courtesy of Shock Narcotic.

Follow Shock Narcotic on Facebook and Instagram.

Write A Comment