Legendary L.A. hardcore band Terror are getting into the Holiday spirit and gifting their fans with a new, four-track EP titled Sink To The Hell via War Records.

OK, so it’s not literally a gift. You have to buy it if you want to own it. But, if there is one thing that hardcore kids like doing, it’s buying stuff to prove how much they like a band. If you’re one of these true believers, you can get your hands on the vinyl pressing of Sink to Hell here.

On the new release, vocalist Scott Vogel had the following to say:

“I guess all this time off left Terror some time to dig into our past and find some gems that never really saw the light of day. WAR Records originally released each of these four tracks individually as very limited, lathe-cut seven-inches, we decided to put them all on one vinyl EP so everyone that wanted one would have that chance to get these songs.”

“Sink To The Hell” and “The New Beginning” were resurrected from the Live By The Code sessions, “Don’t Need Your Time” is from the Keepers Of The Faith demo sessions—with new vocals recorded in 2020 to complete the track and featuring Jesse Barnett of Stick To Your Guns—and “You Lost All Respect” is also from the Keepers Of The Faith demo sessions with updated drums, additional guitars, and vocals.


Always writing... Always. Read my errant thoughts over at I Thought I Heard a Sound (https://thasound.blogspot.com/) or follow me on Twitter @thasoundblog

Write A Comment