News: The Berries Announce New Album

The Berries have announced a new album, High Flying Man, due out August 19 via Run For Cover Records.

In addition, The Berries have released new track, “Prime.” Preorder for the new record is now available.


  1.  “Western Township”
  2.  “Prime”
  3.  “Down That Road Again”
  4.  “High Flying Man”
  5. “Eagle Eye”
  6. “Life’s Blood”
  7. “Exceptional Fabric”
  8. “A Drop of Rain”
  9. “Choose to Get High”
  10.  “Give Me Your Money”
Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more