News: The Wonder Years Announce New Album; Premiere New Song

Philadelphia pop punk sextet The Wonder Years announced their newest album The Hum Goes on Forever. Pre-orders went up at noon for their seventh full-length album, as well as the newest single from the record “Wyatt’s Song (Your Name)”. The single was preceded by “Oldest Daughter” and “Summer Clothes”. Below you can find the music video for “Wyatt’s Song (Your Name)” and the tracklist. 


1. Doors I Painted Shut

2. Wyatt’s Song (Your Name)

3. Oldest Daughter

4. Cardinals II

5. The Paris of Nowhere

6. Summer Clothes

7. Lost it in the Lights

8. Songs About Death

9. Low Tide

10. Laura & the Beehive

11. Old Friends Like Lost Teeth

12. You’re the Reason I Don’t Want the World to End

The Hum Goes on Forever comes out September 23rd on Hopeless Records. You can catch The Wonder Years on tour now.

Pre-order the album here.

Stay Connected