Throwing Muses have recently announced their upcoming album, Sun Racket, set for release on May 22 through Fire Records.

Pre-order the record here.

Gearing up for the release, Throwing Muses have released their lead single, “Dark Blue.” Sun Racket is the band’s 10th album and the first release since Purgatory/Paradise, released in 2013.  

Stay connected with Throwing Muses:

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter 

Write A Comment