News: Today Is The Day Celebrate 30th Anniversary with Remastered Edition of ‘Willpower’ LP

Visionary noise rock/metal innovators Today Is The are all set to celebrate their 30th anniversary this year. With the celebration coming ahead, the band bring a special vinyl repress of one of their groundbreaking early albums, Willpower. Willpower is Today Is The Day’s second album, which was originally released in September of 1994 on the infamous Amphetamine Reptile roster.

Watch a brief teaser for the Today Is The Day’s Willpower reissue on YouTube:

Willpower Track Listing [2022 Vinyl reissue]:

  1. Willpower
  2. My First Knife
  3. Nothing To Lose
  4. Golden Calf
  5. Sidewinder
  6. Many Happy Returns
  7. Simple Touch
  8. Promised Land
  9. Execution Style

Today Is The Day is also looking forward to book a 30th anniversary US tour for the Fall months. All details to be unveiled in the forthcoming weeks.

Today Is The Day

The Willpower LP will be released on August 5. Find preorders at the SuperNova Records webshop, the LP here, the shirt here, and the LP/shirt bundle here.

Follow Today Is The Day on Facebook.

Photo courtesy of Today Is The Day

Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more