Touché Amoré have released the music video for “Limelight” from their forthcoming album Lament out October 9.

Directed and produced by Phillip R Lopez (Kygo, Selena Gomez, Kevin Morby), “Limelight” features Andy Hull (Manchester Orchestra, Bad Books). Lament was produced by Ross Robinson (Slipknot, Korn, At the Drive-In) and is the fifth record from Touché Amoré.

Touché Amoré are Jeremy Bolm (vocals), Clayton Stevens (guitar), Nick Steinhardt (guitar), Elliot Babin (drums), and Tyler Kirby (bass).

Preorder here/

Write A Comment