If there is any band who knows how to smash and blast their way through a song, it’s Polish death metal kings Vader. The group recently shared a brand-new video for their uncompromising new single “Into Oblivion,” unleashing a whirlwind of ripping riffs and unrelenting speed out into the pandemic-driven world.

The new single is taken from their upcoming full length Solitude In Madness, due out May 1 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Having a career in music that has spanned across 37 years and 16 studio albums, they have built an unwavering reputation around their super-aggressive, thrash-forward brand of death metal and show no signs of slowing down. Speed and power are back as the driving factors in Vader’s fiendish, yet proficient death metal on their upcoming effort Solitude In Madness.

Solitude in Madness Track List

1. Shock And Awe
2. Into Oblivion
3. Despair
4. Incineration Of The Gods
5. Sanctification Denied
6. And Satan Wept
7. Emptiness
8. Final Declaration
9. Dancing In The Slaughterhouse
10. Stigma Of Divinity
11. Bones

Pre-order Solitude In Madness here.

Write A Comment