Pelander Unveils Artwork For Upcoming Album

Witchcraft main man, Magnus Pelander’s solo project Pelander has revealed the cover artwork for his upcoming debut album which is scheduled to be released on October 21 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Time will contain 7 tracks with an approximate running time of 44 minutes.

Time track list:
1. Umbrella
2. Family Song
3. The Irony Of Man
4. True Colour
5. Precious Swan
6. Time
7. Rebecka (BONUS TRACK)

Pre-Order Time here

Pelander Time

After his latest journey with WITCHCRAFTNucleus, multi instrumentalist and lyricist extraordinaire, Magnus Pelander, returns to his solo career which without a doubt can be recognized as being tied to the cult doom/rock band, still exploring other paths and going full on acoustic.

Magnus Pelander comments: “At last my first solo album is done and soon to be released. I cannot believe this is true.”

Stay Connected