EP Premiere: Nitesoil – ‘Abusement Park’

In advance of its November 6 release, we bring you Nitesoil’s new EP, Abusement Park. 

Nitesoil are a bi-coastal death metal act formed by Frank Godla (Metal Injection, Meek is Murder, Enabler) and Nick Emde (Contracult Collective, White Widows Pact).

The duo began to jam together in the summer of 2019 and debuted to the public in May of 2020 with a performance on Godla’s “Slay At Home” festival hosted by Metal Injection.

Every Nitesoil track features a different guest vocalist, handpicked and engineered by the band. The group will release their debut studio EP, Abusement Park, on November 6, with all proceeds from the release being donated to the Cancer Research Institute.

Preorder the album here.

Stay Connected
Knocked Loose

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more