Playlist: Nate Garrett of Spirit Adrift’s ‘Twilight of 2021’ Playlist

Phoenix, Arizona-based heavy metal band Spirit Adrift’s Nate Garrett is sharing his curated “Twilight of 2021” playlist, exclusively for New Noise.

The band recently released their new EP, Forge Your Future, on August 27, 2021 via Century Media Records, and the band are also setting out on an extensive tour next year across Europe and the United States. You can check out the full list of dates here, and you can order or stream the Forget Your Future EP here.

Check out Garrtt’s “Twilight of 2021” playlist here:

For more from Spirit Adrift, find them on Facebook, Instagram, and their official website.

Photo courtesy of Nate Garrett

Stay Connected

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more