Track Premiere: Blasphemous Creation – ‘All Seeing Eye’

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions have announced the inclusion of Nevada metallers Blasphemous Creation to their impressive roster, with the upcoming release of the band’s new album, Forsaken Dynasty, available August 20.

New Noise are proud to premiere “All Seeing Eye” below:

Formed in 2006, Blasphemous Creation—Isaac Wilson (vocals/guitar), Joe Amos (guitar), TJ Laughlin (bass/backing vocals), Evan Richardson (drums)—specialize in a style of thrash-inflected death metal perfect for fans of Carcass, Destroyer 666, Dissection, God Dethroned, Kreator, Nifelheim, Skeletonwitch, and Sodom.

Forsaken Dynasty completes the bands epic, ancient-alien trilogy and features 10 tracks of intense brutality that are not for the weak.

Preorder and stream Forsaken Dynasty here.

Follow Blasphemous Creation on Facebook.

Stay Connected

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more