Track Premiere: Dangerous Nights – ‘Everything I Hate’

Columbus, Ohio alt-rock band Dangerous Nights are sharing their debut single, “Everything I Hate,” but look no further: You can stream the track right here at New Noise.

The band features members of Blatant Finger and Howling Commandos, comprised of Chase Duncan (guitar, vocals), BJ Fisher (guitar, vocals), Kyle Miller (drums), and Timm Whissen (bass). Dangerous Nights are also preparing to release their debut EP later this year.

Duncan expands on the band’s debut single:

“‘Everything I Hate’ was a song I had taken with me when I left a previous band and it felt like a good jumping off point for what I wanted the sound of Dangerous Nights to be: a mix of punk and ’90s alt-rock with big riffs and catchy choruses. Lyrically, the song is about slipping into a bad place and isolating yourself from your loved ones.”

Listen to “Everything I Hate” here:

For more from Dangerous Nights, find them on Instagram and Facebook.
Photo courtesy of Dangerous Nights
Stay Connected

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more