Track Premiere: Triple Fast Action – ‘Summer Song’

On January 21, ’90s Chicago alt-rockers Triple Fast Action will reissue their 1997 favorite Cattlemen Don’t on vinyl via Forge Again Records. Pre-order here.

The deluxe, double LP will also include some previously unreleased, bonus tracks. Listen to the premiere of the newly unearthed “Summer Song” below. 

Triple Fast Action formed in 1993 from the ashes of Rights of the Accused. They were briefly a major label act. Their debut album, Broadcaster, was released by Capitol Records in 1996. Cattlemen Don’t was originally issued by Deep Elm Records. TFA split up in 1998.

Stay Connected

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more