Video Premiere: Swirlpool – ‘Evergreen’

Dream-Pop and Shoegaze project Swirlpool are sharing their new song and music video “Evergreen.” The new single is off of the band’s debut LP Distant Echoes. The LP will be out on March 22.  The music video is directed by Daniel Dueckminor.

Watch the video here:

Swirlpool was formed by Thomas A. Fischer, Markus Kraus, and Chris Atzinger in 2016. The project have maintained their loyalty to the idea of “sounds better with reverb and distortion.”


The band share their thoughts:

“‘Evergreen’ is all about the moment. Brief seconds that feel like an eternity. The beauty of a memory that stays with you forever. It captures a time in your life forever, with all its ups and downs. A world you can immerse yourself in.”


Distant Echoes Tracklist:

1. Distant Echoes
2. Reimagine
3. Breathing Visions
4. Nostalgia
5. Drifting Away
6. Caught In A Dream
7. Paranoia
8. Evergreen
9. Aquamarine
10. Drowned Voices

Follow Swirlpool on Facebook

Photo courtesy of Swirlpool

Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more