Video Premiere: Wrong Move – ‘KITDOS’

Wrong Move are gearing up to release their new Death Made Swift EP, out October 15, and they are sharing a new track ahead of the drop, “KITDOS,” premiering exclusively at New Noise.

The Albany, NY-based metallic hardcore group—comprised of Jesse Agustin (guitar), Ryan Stevens (drums), Mike Chamberlain (bass), and Vincent Jaeger (vocals)—look to push the boundaries of the genre, drawing influence from iconic groups like All Out War, Stigmata, Hatebreed, and Merauder, bringing in a sound all their own full of anger and authenticity.

The single follows their recent release, “Tranquility.” The band chat more about the new track, “‘KITDOS’ is about mental and physical strength. It’s about finding internal strength through suffering.”

Preorder the EP here, and listen to the new track “KITDOS” here:

For more from Wrong Move, find them on Facebook and Instagram.

Photo courtesy of Wrong Move

Stay Connected

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more