Regan Ashton of Problem Daughter has announced his debut solo album, …And The People You Always Have With You, which is scheduled to be released on May 11, 2018 through La Escalera Records.

You can pre-order the album on 12″ marble vinyl or CD, as well as merch bundles, here. Check out the first single below, as well as the album announcement video.

Track Listing:
1. Scumbag
2. Binge
3. Junkyard Parakeet
4. Anywhere But Here
5. Russian Blue
6. Failed Author

Write A Comment