San Francisco-based band Reunions are premiering the music video for the title track off their new EP Aching Waits. The 12″ EP will be released on January 12, 2018 through La Escalera RecordsDef Cow Records.

The record will also include Reunions’ debut self-titled EP from 2016, pressed on the B-side. You can pre-order the EP now through La Escalera Distro.

Check out the music video for the title track below.

Track Listing:
Side A
1. Head North (ft. Stacey Dee)
2. Deep Red
3. Aching Waits
4. Breathing Like A Holdup
Side B (2016 Self-Titled EP)
1. Cold Water & Kerosene
2. Goldfish
3. Fire This Time
4. White Flag

The band will be performing a few shows in the Bay Area in the coming weeks, and will be playing Awesome Fest 11 in San Diego in February 2018.

Upcoming Shows:
December 6, 2017 – San Francisco, CA at The Hemlock Tavern
December 16, 2017 – Oakland, CA at Eli’s Mile High Club
January 13, 2018 – San Francisco, CA at The Knockout
February 17, 2018 – San Diego, CA at Awesome Fest 11

Connect with the band:
Bandcamp | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Write A Comment