On Friday, June 15th, San Diego punk rock outfit Se Vende will release their new album It’s Okay through La Escalera Records.

You can purchase the album physically on CD through La Escalera Distro, as well as digitally through Bandcamp. It’s Okay will be available through all major digital distributors soon.

Track Listing:
1. Give Up
2. Dim Wit
3. Edith Jean
4. Aight
5. Here
6. Not Sorry
7. Mine
8. Uplift
9. Big Sleepy
10. Sad Yoga
11. Cut Yo Face
12. Gimme Sleep
13. Smile Fish

Write A Comment