Three Saturdays, three sets. This will be Silverstein’s first venture into a live performance this year as the band announces the “Out Of This World” concert series. The post-hardcore legends and emo innovators will be performing three amazing, livestream sets this February. 

These sets will consist of a greatest hits performance, the band playing their groundbreaking sophomore album Discovering The Waterfront in its entirety, and an acoustic, unplugged set. These performances will showcase just why Silverstein has had such a successful career and just how versatile their music truly is.

Silverstein truly cares about their fans and this concert series proves that once again. This is a chance for fans to hear music from the band’s entire career performed in the highest quality environment it can be during these uncertain times. These streams will contain full production and the finest video and sound engineering to truly take the live stream world to the next level. 

Silverstein were sadly forced to cut short their 20th-anniversary tour last year due to the pandemic. But, this concert series is for the fans to celebrate the band’s two decades of performing music and give a fantastic alternative to those sadly canceled tour dates. In addition to this, the band will perform rarities and deep cuts from their back catalog and a virtual merch table will also be available to pay a visit to.

TICKETS AVAILABLE NOW VIA:SilversteinStore.com  

Saturday February 6

Episode 1: Performing their GREATEST HITS set

Saturday February 13

Episode 2: Performing their ‘DISCOVERING THE WATERFRONT’ album in full

Saturday February 20

Episode 3: Performing their ACOUSTIC & UNPLUGGED set

Each show live at:

2 p.m. PST / 5 p.m. EST / 10 p.m. GMT / 11 p.m. CET / 9 a.m. AEDT (following day)

*Each set available on-demand until March 1 after airing*

Author

Write A Comment