Six Reasons To Kill Reveal Cover Art & Track List for ‘Rote Erde’ EP

Six Reasons To Kill have revealed the cover artwork and track list for new EP Rote Erde. The EP will be released March 11 through Bastardized Recordings on 7″ vinyl with three limited-edition vinyl colors available.  Rote Erde contains two new songs: the title track and a cover version of Dismember’s “Of Fire.”
Impacted by line-up changes during the last year, Six Reasons To Kill became darker and more brutal in their songwriting, lyrics and artwork. The band plays brute Metal with a lot of anger. The new lyrics are written in German and deal with politically and socially critical topics.

The songs were recorded in summer 2015 at the Beast Audio Studios Frankfurt and mixed and mastered by Kohle at Kohlekeller Studio. The artwork was created by Schrottgrenze.

Rote Erde Track Listing:
1. Rote Erde
2. Of Fire (Dismember cover)

Stay Connected
Knocked Loose

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more