Photo by Lucas Andrews

We’re pleased to bring you the premiere of Aspiga‘s new song “Fading Into Summer” (listen below). The song is taken from the band’s upcoming split 7″ with fellow New Jersey band By Surprise, being released on January 15th through Asian Man Records.

The split is the follow up to Aspiga’s 2014 release What Happened To You? (Paper + Plastick), as well as their recent holiday track “I’ll Make You Believe,” which can be heard below as well.

Purchase the By Surprise split 7″ here.

Track Listing:

Side A: Aspiga
1. Fading Into Summer
2. Eucalyptus Nights

Side B: By Surprise
1. Teton Range
2. Amateur Status

Write A Comment