We’re pleased to bring you the premiere of Bullet Treatment‘s new song “Volatile Animal” (listen below). The track is taken from the band’s new EP Bloodshot Chapter 1, available now through Basement Records.

Bloodshot Chapter 1 is the first release of all brand new material since 2013’s Ex-Breathers. Since then the band has re-issued their debut release What More Do You Want? with 5 never released bonus tracks, as well as a collection titled Retrospective. The band is also planning on releasing the follow up Chapter 2 this year as well; keep an eye out for that.

Purchase Bloodshot Chapter 1 on iTunes.

Bullet Treatment is a hardcore punk rock band based out of Los Angeles, CA. The brainchild of the band is Chuck Dietrich and only sole member to perform on every single release. While Chuck is not only the songwriter it was his idea to have multiple people perform on releases and try different avenues including having the same song on a release with multiple singers performing their own versions.

Bullet Treatment has had over 35 members from various bands including The Bronx, Faith No More, Social Distortion, Rise Against, Anti-Flag, Swingin Utters, Civet, Cancer Bats, Vultures United, Burning Love, and too many more to mention.


Write A Comment