We’re pleased to bring you the premiere of Squarecrow’s new song “First Flight” (listen below). The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album Rammi Jamms, out May 27th through La Escalera Records.

Squarecrow will embark on a West Coast tour this June (check the dates below), and you can RSVP via Facebook here.

Rammi Jamms Track Listing:
1. Sarasota
2. First Flight
3. Right On
4. 20/20
5. Afterwards
6. Big Mouth
7. Recipient
8. Old Julian


Squarecrow tour 2016

Write A Comment