We’re pleased to bring you the premiere of Southpaw’s new music video for their song “Social Behavior” (watch it below). The track is taken from the band’s forthcoming album White Lighter Myth, which is scheduled to be released through Anchor Eighty Four Records on February 9, 2018. You can pre-order the album here.

White Lighter Myth Track Listing:
1. Sudden Rush of Euphoria
2. Abstract
3. Social Behavior
4. Keyhole (Part 2)
5. Lately
6. Already Been Here
7. Caved
8. Script Day
9. Camouflage
10. Monday
11. Tatted

Southpaw released two new songs from White Lighter Myth in October, “Social Behavior” & “Tatted”, teasing fans and listeners of what we all hoped would be an intro to a new album; and now we’ve got it on the way! “This album is about the process of shedding skin and figuring out that everything can’t go back to a fresh canvas”, says vocalist/guitarist Brandon Eikenberry. “Recording this album brought out the best of what us three guys (Eikenberry, bassist Christian Adame, and drummer Joe Keck) have in common. We pushed boundaries creatively to produce a more refined piece of art that we are proud to collectively call our own.”

White Lighter Myth was produced and engineered by Aaron Eikenberry, mixed by Scott Goodrich (The Story So Far, Culture Abuse), and mastered by Mike Kalajian (Saosin, Against The Current, Senses Fail, Free Throw). Album Art by Sam Dunn (Trashboat, Mastadon, AFI).

Connect with the band:
Official Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Write A Comment