Lancaster’s own Spill (ex Placeholder, We Were Skeletons) have announced that they have teamed up with West Coast independent record label No Sleep Records to release their debut full length Top Ten. The album is currently available for preorder now via No Sleep at

Additionally, Spill has partnered with Brooklyn Vegan to stream the first track from the album, “Can’t Keep Cool.”

“We started this band, practically the same exact members as our last band that toured all over the US and Canada. It feels good to evolve as writers and come at this music thing with more than just hopes and prayers. We took our time and wrote a record that we all believe in, and it’s nice to have a team behind us, for the first time, that also believes in ‘Top Ten’. This is the best thing we could come up with. It’s my top ten songs I could write.”

Top Ten will be available on vinyl (Coke Bottle Clear, limited to 500), CD and Digital everywhere on December 16th, 2016.

Top Ten Track Listing:
1) Can’t Keep Cool
2) Keep Coming
3) All Right
4) Feels Too Good
5) Only One
6) So Bright
7) Turn Around
8) You Know It’s True
9) Empty
10) Stop Drinking My Beer

Write A Comment