Issue 34 – Cover ft. Trapped Under Ice w/ Flexi


80 pages.

To celebrate their first album in six years, Trapped Under Ice are on the flexi cover of issue #34! The issue includes an exclusive song from the band, titled “Blame Myself.”

Cover art by Chuy Hartman.

Featuring: Trapped Under Ice, Comeback Kid, Sheer Mag, Bad Cop/Bad Cop, Gogol Bordello, Sannhet, Cloakroom, Silverstein, Katie Ellen, Broadside, Goldfinger, CH3, Prong, Byzantine, L.A. Witch, Male Gaze, Sweet Apple, Wilderness Dream, Counterparts, and much more!

Category: . Tag: .

New Noise Magazine Issue 34 – Cover ft. Trapped Under Ice w/ flexi – cover art by Chuy Hartman. The flexi features an exclusive song from Trapped Under Ice, titled “Blame Myself.”

Subscribe to New Noise Magazine here, saving money each issue. A New Noise Magazine subscription is 8 issues throughout the year. You’re always guaranteed at least one exclusive flexi in each issue when you subscribe w/ flexi.

Be sure to keep up with New Noise Magazine through our socials as well: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Tumblr | Pinterest

Weight 0.4125 lbs
Dimensions 10 x 8 x 0.1875 in

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Issue 34 – Cover ft. Trapped Under Ice w/ Flexi”