Issue 60 – Full Of Hell


New Noise Issue #60 featuring Full Of Hell w/ exclusive flexi song ‘Eroding Shell (God Is War remix)’ and a second flexi from The Chisel w/ exclusive flexi song ‘Cry Your Eyes Out.’

Also in this issue: The Chisel, Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes, The Melvins, Cradle Of Filth, Insect Ark, Kayo Dot, Blackwater Holylight, Monolord, Mortiferum, Lucifer, They Might Be Giants, Twelve Foot Ninja, Surfbort, Ghost Bath, Bullet For My Valentine, Zulu, TWWTH, Der Weg einer Freheit, Massacre, Every Time I Die, Violent Femmes, Angel Du$t, Calling All Captains, Youth Fountain, Potty Mouth, The Last Gang, Can’t Swim, the Copyrights, Kowloon Walled City, Portrayal of Guilt, Tunic, MØL, GHÖSH, Illuminati Hotties, The Bots, Pack Rat, Face To Face, Emma Ruth Rundle, Seeyouspacecowboy, Khemmis, Whitechapel, Urethane, and more! 

This issue begins shipping early November.

In stock

Category: . Tag: .

New Noise Magazine Issue 60 – cover ft. Full of Hell

Subscribe to New Noise Magazine here, saving money each issue. A New Noise Magazine subscription is 8 issues throughout the year. You’re always guaranteed at least one exclusive flexi in each issue when you subscribe w/ flexi.

Be sure to keep up with New Noise Magazine through our socials as well: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube

Weight 0.4125 lbs
Dimensions 10 x 8 x 0.1875 in

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Issue 60 – Full Of Hell”