Issue 31 – Cover ft. Wear Your Wounds w/ Flexi


88 pages; polybagged.

Wear Your Wounds is a band/project created by Converge’s Jacob Bannon, which includes guitarist Mike McKenzie from The Red Chord and Stomach Earth; drummer Chris Maggio of Sleigh Bells, Trap Them and Coliseum; Sean Martin – who’s worked with Hatebreed, Cage, Kid Kudi and Twitching Tongues – and Converge partner Kurt Ballou.

This issue includes a clear/gold Wear Your Wounds flexi disc, featuring the exclusive, unreleased song “Arthritic Heart.”

The issue also features Sorority Noise, The Jesus And Mary Chain, The Damned, First Blood, White Reaper, Greg Graffin, Less Than Jake, Sheer Terror, Acceptance, Career Suicide, Darkest Hour, Fit For An Autopsy, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, Craig Finn, The Smith Street Band, Western Addiction, Del Paxton, and much more!

In stock

Category: . Tag: .

New Noise Magazine Issue 31 – Cover ft. Wear Your Wounds – the cover is a collaboration with photographer Reid Haithcock and Jacob Bannon.

Subscribe to New Noise Magazine here, saving money each issue. A New Noise Magazine subscription is 8 issues throughout the year. You’re always guaranteed at least one exclusive flexi in each issue when you subscribe w/ flexi.

Be sure to keep up with New Noise Magazine through our socials as well: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Tumblr | Pinterest

Weight 0.4125 lbs
Dimensions 10 x 8 x 0.1875 in

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Issue 31 – Cover ft. Wear Your Wounds w/ Flexi”