We’re pleased to bring you the premiere of Annihilation’s new song “Nagas” (listen below). The track is taken from the band’s forthcoming album The Undivided Wholeness Of All Things, which is scheduled to be released on November 28th.

The band commented on the song:

The song ‘Nagas’ speaks about a reptilian entity from the lower 4th dimension. This parasitic entity feeds on the Human negative energy and thoughts, and has been manipulating the world for centuries, they are responsible for the wars, famine and all the negative stuff that happens around the world.

The Undivided Wholeness Of All Things also kickstarts a new era for the band as founder Fabio Da Silva is no longer handling vocal duties. In his place, the band used session vocalist Diogo Santana for the recordings. Live vocal duties will be handled by new member Sofia Silva (A Tree of Signs, Neoplasmah).

The Undivided Wholeness Of All Things Track Listing:
1. M.A.S.S.
2. Universal Dismal Collapse
3. Ascended Masters
4. The Illusion of Space and Time
5. Emptiness Defiled
6. Omniverse
7. Xenoverse
8. Nagas

Connect with the band:
Facebook | Twitter | Bandcamp

Write A Comment