We’re pleased to bring you two songs from the upcoming Four Lights / Squarecrow split, titled Okay Friends! (stream below). The split is scheduled to be officially released digitally on June 23rd, and on lemon/lime 7″ vinyl shipping in mid-July. You can pre-order the 7″ here.

Dan Gardner of Four Lights commented on the split:

“I have been a huge Squarecrow fan since Todd first started sending me his music years ago. After Four Lights finished our first album last year, Todd and I started talking about doing a split release in 2017. It all came together like magic. Our good friend Kevin Rettie was kind enough to draw up the wonderful album art, as well as a companion comic for the release! When our powers combine we become, Okay Friends!”

Squarecrow replied back with a simple “Yeah… same.”


Write A Comment