We’re pleased to bring you the premiere of House Of Broken Promises’ new EP Twisted (listen below), which is scheduled to be officially released through Heavy Psych Sounds on October 6th.

House Of Broken Promises guitarist/producer Arthur Seay commented on the release:

“We recorded extra songs, so we would have some material to do a project like this, releasing an EP to start building the buzz before the full album. I produced, engineered, mixed and mastered the whole EP myself in my Dez Low Sun Studio. To give you a hint, our next album will feature appearances of members of Godsmack, Monster Magner as well as John Garcia.”

Indio, CA heavy rock veterans House Of Broken Promises are back with their new Twisted EP, which features two unreleased covers (Black Sabbath and Billy Squire) plus a bunch of outtakes and live songs for a total of 30 minutes of heavy music. The former Unida musicians reiterate their successful formula with Mike Cancino’s powerful drumming, guitarist and producer Arthur Seay’s wall of riffs, and Joe More wonderful John Garcia-esque vocals. Twisted was recorded at Arthur Seay’s studio in Indio, near the Joshua Tree area who inspired so many stoner/desert rock bands. Artwork was designed by Italian artist and HPS favorite Solo Macello.

Connect with the band:
Official Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Write A Comment