We’re pleased to bring you the premiere of Rickystan and The Tiny Monsters’ new debut EP Yeah, Ok (listen to it below), which is officially available starting today, June 19th, through all major digital distributors.

Rickystan commented on the EP: “‘Yeah, Ok’ was written/recorded in less than 24 hours. The fast process made me run with every idea that popped into my head and made for a very raw and straight forward album. I had a lot of fun making these songs.”

Yeah, Ok Track Listing:
1. Leap Year
2. hey dude what’s up with that
3. Plus One
4. 613

Write A Comment