We’re pleased to bring you the premiere of Slapshot’s new song “Trainwreck” (listen below). The track is taken from the band’s forthcoming album Make America Hate Again, which is scheduled to be released on June 1, 2018 through Bridge Nine Records. You can pre-order the album here.

Slapshot - Make America Hate Again

Make America Hate Again Track Listing:
1. Edge Break Your Face
2. Hypocrite
3. Remedy
4. Alone
5. Cry For Help
6. Trainwreck
7. I Got Your Number
8. It’s All About You
9. Make America Hate Again
10. White Flag
11. One Last Chance

Boston hardcore legends Slapshot return with their latest album Make America Hate Again. An institution in hardcore punk since 1985, Slapshot are still writing music as urgent and relevant as ever. This 11-track powerhouse was recorded at The Wild Arctic in Portsmouth, NH with Dean Baltulonis (Madball, American Nightmare, No Warning). 30+ years later, Choke and company are still pissed off and evoke the same aggression that gave Slapshot the notorious reputation they have today.

Connect with the band:
Official Website | Facebook

Write A Comment