We’re pleased to bring you the premiere of On Top’s new song “Everything” (listen below). The track is taken from the band’s forthcoming EP Top Dollar, which is scheduled to be released through Horror Pain Gore Death Productions on August 18th. You can purchase the EP here: CD | Digital

Vocalist/bassist Jaron Gulino comments: “‘Everything’ is one of our favorite tracks in our catalogue. It has nice high tempo and lots of attitude. Like most of our material, the lyrics are based on the human struggle, and this time, relationship based. Desire vs reality. Crank it up and enjoy!”

Philly hard rockers On Top welcome brand new guitar whiz kid Ric Haas (Mach22) to the fold alongside of long standing members Jaron Gulino on vocals/bass and Danny Piselli on drums.

The band are back to their roots showcasing faster tempos, heavier riffs and bigger hooks than ever before. The new EP features a raw, edgier sound that was recorded by Joe DeLuca at Why Me Recording in Gibbsboro, NJ, and was mixed/mastered by Chris “The Wizard” Collier at CM21 Productions. A must have release for fans of Accept, Dio, Dokken, Grim Reaper, Iron Maiden, LA Guns, Loudness, Megadeth, Motley Crue, Obsession, Ozzy Osbourne, Queensryche, Ratt, Van Halen and W.A.S.P.

Write A Comment