Sum 41 Releases “13 Voices” B-Sides

Sum 41 is releasing a unique album, “13 Voices” (Hopeless Records) a collection of b-sides and previously unreleased material. 

It is coming from the Hopeless vault, and the label is releasing material that has been previously unreleased and ultra-rare. Hopeless Records is treating all their fans this summer with releases that haven’t seen the light of day until now. Hopeless Records has also released a playlist featuring tracks from the vault

 Lead singer Deryk Whibley engineered, recorded, and produced the record in his Los Angeles home, and it is the first LP since 2011’s “Screaming Bloody Murder” (Island Def Jam Records). 

The album is available to stream on all platforms. 

Stay Connected
Knocked Loose

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more