Table Talk Announce Debut EP, Stream New Song

Long Island quartet Table Talk have announced their debut EP. The alternative rockers will release their self titled album on June 3rd. In the meantime, you can stream their new single “Evident” below, taken from the upcoming release.

Table Talk Track Listing:
1. Your Shoes
2. Black & White
3. Evident
4. Lean
5. When You Go
6. Cave
7. O’ Brother

Despite forming just a year ago in their current guise, the members of Table Talk have been contributing to the eminent Long Island alternative scene for nearly 7 years.

Drawing on influences ranging from Good Old War, Motion City Soundtrack, The Weakerthans, and Jimmy Eat World, Table Talk deliver an engrossing balance of melodic and intricate alternative rock, honing a refined blend of twangy indie-pop and intoxicating riffs.

Having released a splendid split with Massachusetts’ Northernmost in early 2015, Table Talk displayed an anxious, punchy side with their duo of emo-infused tracks, with both “Promotion” and “Masochist” setting a high standard for what fans can expect from upcoming self-titled EP. The release was supported by a series of short regional tours, whetting the collective appetite of the band’s quickly blossoming fan base in the Northeast.

Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more