THE 69 EYES released their apocalyptically titled new album West End last fall and started their all year lasting 30th anniversary world tour. Now they are celebrating their three decades by streaming a live show from Helsinki, Finland on Friday June 26th at 10 AM Pacific / 1PM Eastern time.  The Helsinki Vampires will rock around the world for their fans live on their screens.  The ticket link will work four days after.   A More expensive ticket allows also for a virtual meet & greet with the band.

“We’re excited to play our 30th anniversary show at Helsinki’s House Of Culture (Kulttuuritalo). It’s a legendary venue where I saw THE RAMONES back in the day. All the classic rock bands have played there over the years from JIMI HENDRIX to LED ZEPPELIN to METALLICA! Now we can invite all our fans all over the world to celebrate with us there,” says the vocalist Jyrki 69.

Purchase Tickets HERE

THE 69 EYES at Sunborn Live Stream from Kulttuuritalo, Helsinki, Finland
Tickets: 9,90€ / 16,90€

Show times:
Los Angeles – 10:00 AM
Mexico City – 12:00 PM
New York – 1:00 PM
Sao Paolo – 2:00 PM
London – 18:00
Berlin – 19:00
Helsinki – 20:00
Moscow – 20:00
Sydney – 1:00 AM (+ 1 day)

Author

Theron Moore has been freelance writing since 1989 as a staff writer for SLAM Magazine (Stateline Area Magazine, Northern IL / Southern WI), and contributor to Jake Wiseley’s (Red Decibel Records) Sheet Metal Magazine. He’s also published zines Louder Than God, The Saint Vitus Press & Poetry Review, For Those About to Rock, and blogs Church of the Necronomicon and All My Friends Are Rock Stars (AMFARS). Moore has contributed music, & movie reviews, and artist interviews to websites horrornews.net, Wormwood Chronicles, The Sludgelord, New Noise Magazine and Metal Forces Magazine. He is the author of All My Friends Are Rock Stars, Volumes I-III; Gangsters, Harlots and Thieves; Belvidere, Books & Guns; Blood on the Screen, Blood on the Page; all titles available on Amazon.

Write A Comment