The Aesthetic Release Debut EP, Stream It In Full

Alternative rock outfit, The Aesthetic have released their debut EP Abandoned Homes. The album focuses on a three part story with tracks, “Act I: Ten Thousand Screens,” “Act II: Full Circle,” and “Act III: Come Home to Me” bringing the story to life about a broken home.

Vocalist, Michael Neil had this to say about the new EP, “‘Abandoned Homes’ is a heavy hitting, heartfelt combination of alternative rock and metal core trying to bring light to the effects and stigmas of mental illness.”

The five track EP which is available at all digital music retailers is also available to stream below.

Abandoned Homes Track Listing:
1. Act I: Ten Thousand Screens
2. Harlots Mouth
3. We the People
4. Act II: Full Circle
5. Act III: Come Home to Me

Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more