The Bouncing Souls’ new LP appears to be coming along nicely.

Yesterday the band revealed that tracking for the album, which it would appear will be titled Simplicity, is completed. 14 songs were recorded; it remains to be seen how many of them will make the album. We’ll keep you posted.

The Souls last released Comet in 2012 via Rise/Chunksaah. Hot Water Music drummer George Rebelo joined the band the following year; this will be their first album with him behind the kit.


Tracking for the new record is done!

Posted by The Bouncing Souls on Monday, February 22, 2016

Write A Comment