Tightwire To Release Debut Album ‘Six Feet Deep’ Through Red Scare Industries

Minneapolis, MN’s Tightwire will be releasing their debut album Six Feet Deep on October 19, 2018 through Red Scare Industries. The band commented on the album saying: “We recorded the full record in our practice space using the cheapest recording gear imaginable and then handed it off to the great, Matt Allison. He made us sound like we totally know what we’re doing here. Thanks Matt!”

Toby from Red Scare commented on how this signing came about:

So no shit, Erik from D4 texts me with a link to some music and I’m like, ‘Dammit, this is the 3rd demo today…’, then I listen and of course I love the shit out of the songs and feel like a real asshole all over again. But just to be clear, we don’t need any more submissions. We found the ONE good demo out there. [Laughs]

You can pre-order the album here.

Tightwire - Six Feet Deep

Six Feet Deep Track Listing:
1. Draggin’ Me
2. Six Feet Deep
3. Spell On Me
4. Guts
5. Pentagram Tattoo
6. Don’t Like To Lose
7. Told Ya
8. Hidden Planet
9. Simple Question
10. Body Language
11. Don’t Wanna Wait
12. Out of It
13. Closing Time

Upcoming Shows:
10/25 – Philadelphia, PA @ Kung Fu Necktie (with Off With Their Heads [acoustic])
10/26 – New York, NY @ The Liberty Belle (with Dillinger Four)
10/27 – Washington, DC @ Rock & Roll Hotel (with Dillinger Four)
10/28 – Asbury Park, NJ @ House Of Independents (with Dillinger Four)

Connect with the band:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Stay Connected