Video Premiere: Jeff Riddle & The Bella Vista Social Club – “Destroy”

Photo by Chris Varella

Along with the release of Jeff Riddle & The Bella Vista Social Club‘s debut LP Destroy today, we’re pleased to bring you the premiere of their new music video for the title track (watch below).

Jeff Riddle has spent years inside the vibrant Philadelphia music scene, growing up with underground punk rock and soaking in the variety of music around him. With Destroy, Riddle is joined by a floating cast of characters referred to as The Bella Vista Social Club to deliver an album full of delicate and sparse songs that explore the more intimate side of the music scene.

Pre-orders for Destory are available now digitally and on vinyl.

Destroy Track Listing:
1. Microbial Life Inside A Vaccum
2. Sleeping Consequences
3. Worthless Original
4. Trash Age
5. Black Cloud
6. Nervous Sister
7. Everything Beautiful Is Gone
8. Promises Of Gold
9. Three Sheets To The Wind
10. Destroy

Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more