Vis A Vis is streaming their debut album Hic Svnt Dracones (listen below), being released in July 2016 through We Want ActionHic Svnt Dracones was produced and recorded by Jon Fintel at Relay Recording.

The band is a 4 piece rock band based out of Columbus, Ohio and features members of Ease The Medic, The Pinkertones and Kopaz.

The band has shared the stage with Ceremony, The Front Bottoms, Anti-Flag, Citizen, The Spill Canvas, Matt Pryor, Somos, Tiny Moving Parts, Restorations, Two Cow Garage, Cadaver Dogs, and Tim Kinsella.

Jacob Wooten: Guitar
Mike Finch: Guitar, Vocals
Nate Keister: Drums
Eric Payton: Bass

Upcoming Shows:
June 29 – Live Performance on CD102.5FM – Columbus, OH from the Big Room Bar (9pm)
July 09 – Rumba Cafe – Columbus, OH (Record Release Show) w/ The Black Antler and The Saturday Giant

Write A Comment