Walking Bombs have released their new album Know You’re Wild, which can now be streamed in full below. The album is available as “Name Your Price” on Bandcamp.

The album includes guest: Grace Moore, David Andersen (The Warp,The Weft), Sean Paul Pillsworth (The Red Owls, Nightmares For A Week), Jay Andersen (Surmiser), Nate Hall (U.S. Christmas) plus Ashley Moe and Paul Newman (I Multiply).

Write A Comment